home | music | djs | mixes | membership | events | tickets | community | people | guestbook | links
Mags | Studies | Reviews | Fashion | Health | Sources | Travel | Labels | Agencies
 
Hard House/Dance Record Labels In 2001 we listed all the hard dance labels we could find, about 120 in all. We've done some more research and below is the list of labels for which we can find some information which might be of use to you. Both the websites and e-mail addresses are links. There are some gaps and if you can help us fill them in, (or if you spot any errors), please let me know: Jonathan
Label Name
E-Mail Address
Website
Phone
Founder
12 Inch thumpers info@12inchthumpers.co.uk www.12inchthumpers.co.uk 01483 479695 Alan & Wraggy
Acid test pressings acidted@acidted.fsnet.co.uk www.pranksterz.co.uk 0159 453 0600 Acid Ted
Akid Traxx acidted@acidted.fsnet.co.uk www.pranksterz.co.uk   Acid Ted
Alien Trax info@alientrax.com www.alientrax.com 0208 286 9665 Max Alien Trax and Amino
Arriba info@arriba-records.com www.arriba-records.com 0207 713 0998 Baby Doc
Aztec chrisc.mom@virgin.net www.mohawkrecords.co.uk 0208 960 4777 Chris C
Baby Doll info@babydoll.ie www.babydoll.ie none Mark Kavanagh
Bondage 0207 209 2546
Bullet Proof info@bulletproofmusic.com www.bulletproofmusic.com 0208 960 4777
Byte Progressive (Belgium) info@byte.be www.byte.be +323 3273060
Caged red.parrot@virgin.net 0207 736 9676
Casa Dura (See Tripoli Trax)
Choci Chewns choci@choci.com www.choci.com 0207 434 3097 Choci
Chug n bump office@chug.co.uk www.chug.co.uk 0208 25 5757
D Recordings 0207 485 5353 Jon Doe
Dip dip@diprec.com www.diprec.com +41 2274 01472  
Dirty house grooves business@tinrib.com www.tinrib.com 0207 684 1115
Do not bend dj_karim@hotmail.com www.donotbend.co.uk 020 7684 1115 Karim
DP Recordings dpr@vampire.co.uk none 0208 519 4167
Duty Free info@dutyfreerecordings.co.uk www.dutyfreerecordings.co.uk 020 7831 9931 Tall Paul
Dynamix djenergy@freenetname.co.uk www.nuenergy.co.uk 07956 231 391 Dj Energy
Enterpress enterpress@tvoltee.demon.co.uk www.tvuoltee.demon.co.uk 0207 252 1640 Ej Doubell
Fevah House info@fevah.co.uk www.fevah.co.uk 020 7734 3334
Fickle Records acidted@acidted.fsnet.co.uk www.pranksterz.co.uk   Acid Ted
Fierce Technik johnny@fierce-technik.co.uk www.fierce-technik.co.uk 020 7639 4262 RR Fierce
Fluff fluff@truelove.co.uk www.truelove.co.uk 0171 284 0434
Friction Burns info@frictionburns.co.uk www.frictionburns.co.uk 01702 312015 Madame Friction
Frisky friskyrecords@elite-music.com www.elite-music.com 07770 308 313
Honey Pot Recordings sonya@honeypotrecords.com www.honeypotrecords.com 01707 258975 Billy 'Daniel' Bunter
Hooj info@hoojchoons.co.uk www.hoojchoons.co.uk 020 7328 7787
Red Jerry
Hot Potato hotpotato@puregroove.co.uk www.puregroove.co.uk 22 7281 4877
Hotwax Trax info@hotwax.ws www.hotwax.ws 01522 525077
Human Trax info@alientrax.com www.alientrax.com 0208 286 9665
Interflow enquiries@interflowsounds.co.uk www.interflowsounds.co.uk 01273 698 103 Chris Hampshire
Intravenus mail@intra-venus.net none 020 7485 5353
Kaktai info@kaktai.com www.djkristian.com 01273 622940
Knuckleheadz Recordings mail@knuckleheadz.co.uk www.knuckleheadz.co.uk
07976 624071 Knuckleheadz
Kosmo (Germany) kosmo@kosmomusic.com www.kosmomusic.com +49 89 459 957-0
Logic info@logicrecords.co.uk www.logicrecords.co.uk 0207 434 2193
MIG Records chrisc.mom@virgin.net www.mohawkrecords.co.uk 0208 960 4777 Chris C
Mind over matter chrisc.mom@virgin.net www.mohawkrecords.co.uk 0208 960 4777 Chris C
Mission Trax   www.missiontraxx.com 0771 355 2982 07710 836 839 Darren Shambhala
Mohawk Records chrisc.mom@virgin.net www.mohawkrecords.co.uk 0208 960 4777 Chris C
Nile chrisc.mom@virgin.net www.mohawkrecords.co.uk 0208 960 4777 Chris C
No Entry info@noentry.org.uk www.noentryrecords.com Mark Tyler
No Respect (Germany) info@nrr.de www.nrr.de
Nukleuz nukleuz@mailcity.com www.nukleuz.com 0207 720 7266
One Inch info@oneinchrecords.com www.oneinchrecords.com 07970 967536 Lab 4
Overdose Records info@overdoserecords.co.uk www.overdoserecords.co.uk F1, Trauma, Paul Janes (Tidy Trax)
Phoenix Rising phoenix@truelove.co.uk www.truelove.co.uk 0207 267 6015
Phoneix Uprising phoenix@truelove.co.uk www.truelove.co.uk 0207 267 6015
Plastic City info@plasticcity.de www.plasticcity.de none
Pranksterz Records acidted@acidted.fsnet.co.uk www.pranksterz.co.uk   Acid Ted
Public House choci@choci.com www.choci.com 0207 434 3097 Choci
RA Rachel Auburn
React mailbox@react-music.co.uk www.react-music.co.uk
Recognition info@recognition.pl www.recognition.pl
Recover info@everecords.com www.everecords.com 020 7733 2280 Pablo Gargano
Red 07885 308457
Re-Entry info@noentry.org.uk www.noentry.org.uk none Mark Tyler
Rock Hard recordings 07970 782939 Lisa Pin Up
Rude boy info@rudeboy-recordinds.com www.rudeboy-recordings.com 020 7231 4214 Andy Allder
Saucy House records djmuzz@saucyhouse.co.uk www.saucyhouse.co.uk 020 8642 0604
Secret Records info@secretrecords.co.uk www.head-space.com/Secret 07967 392107 The Secret
Shock Records info@shockrecords.co.uk www.shockrecords.co.uk 01908 639908 Brainbashers
South East info@southeast-recordings.co.uk www.southeast-recordings.co.uk 020 8698 0122
Stimulant records info@stimulantrecords.co.uk www.stimulantrecords.co.uk 01252 408930 Brisk and Ham
Suck Discs info@frictionburns.co.uk www.frictionburns.co.uk 01702 312015 Madame Friction
Superstition info@superstition.de www.superstition.de (+49) 40 313552
Tec TEC@truelove.co.uk www.truelove.co.uk 020 7267 6015 John Truelove
Third degree burns Madame Friction
Tidy Trax info@tidy.com www.tidy.com 01709 710022 The Tidy Boys
Tindy Tunes lars@mid-town.nl www.tindytunes.com
+31 (0)10 483 0444 Lars Tindy
Tinrib recordings tinrib@tinrib.com www.tinrib.com 0207 684 1115 Captain Tinrib
Titchy Bitch Recordings info@titchybitch.com www.titchybitch.com 0709 205 1386 Tony Heron
Trade Jonathon@Trade.dircon.co.uk www.tradeuk.net
Tripoli Trax tripolitrax@puregroove.co.uk www.puregroove.co.uk 0207 263 4660 Steve Thomas
UK Hard www.jon-doe.co.uk Jon Doe, Billy 'Daniel' Bunter
Vicious Circle scott@vicious-circle.net www.vicious-circle.net 0114 254 0147 Paul Glazby
Vinyl Inside (Dutch) www.bpmdance.com 01817 697447
Y2K tripolitrax@puregroove.co.uk www.puregroove.co.uk 0207 263 4660

 
home | music | djs | mixes | membership | events | tickets | community | people | guestbook | links
© 2003 2Klub.com All rights reserved